Links

Bands:

-       Hope It Dies: www.myspace.com/hopeitdies

-       Voice Or No Voice:   www.myspace.com/voiceornovoice

-       The Judas Syndrome: thejudassyndrome.com // www.myspace.com/thejudassyndrome

-       No Redeeming Social Value: www.nrsv.com //  www.myspace.com/noredeemingsocialvalue

-       Red Eyed Devil:  www.myspace.com/redeyeddevil01

-       Sworn Enemy: www.swornenemynyc.com //  www.myspace.com/swornenemy

-       Wisdom In Chains: www.wisdominchains.com //www.myspace.com/wisdominchains

-       H8 Inc: www.H8INC.com // www.myspace.com/h8inc

-       Homicidal: www.myspace.com/homicidal

-       Inhuman:  www.myspace.com/inhuman // www.facebook.com/inhuman

-       50 Caliber: www.myspace.com/50caliberlbu

-       Shell Shock: www.myspace.com/shellshock

-       Razorblade HandGrenade:  www.myspace.com/razorbladehandgrenade

-       Olde York: http://www.oldeyorknyhc.com //  www.myspace.com/oldeyork

-       Caught In A Trap: www.caughtinatrap.com // www.caughtinatrap.com

-       Billy Club Sandwich: www.myspace.com/billyclubsandwich

-       Agnostic Front: http://www.agnosticfront.com // http://www.myspace.com/agnosticfront

-       Crime Lab: www.myspace.com/crimelabnyhc

-       Everyday Dollars: www.Everydaydollars.com // www.myspace.com/everydaydollars

-       Face The Truth: www.myspace.com/facethetruth

-       Last Call Brawl:  www.lastcallbrawl.net // www.myspace.com/lastcallbrawl

-       Ironbound NYC: www.ironboundnyc.com // www.myspace.com/ironboundnyc

-       This Means War: www.myspace.com/thismeanswar

-       Reason Enough: www.TANKRYDAZ.com // www.myspace.com/reasonenough

-       Dealin With It: www.myspace.com/dwihardcore

-       Hub City Stompers: http://www.hubcitystompers.com //  www.myspace.com/hubcitystompers

Recording:

-       Empire Stare Recordings: http://www.myspace.com/empirestaterecording

Labels:

-       Dead City Records: www.deadcityny.com // www.myspace.com/deadcityny

-       Hit Or Miss Records: www.hitormissrecords.com // www.myspace.com/hitormissrecords

Shows:

-       Black N Blue Productions: http://www.blacknblueproductions.net // http://www.myspace.com/blacknblueproductions

-       Take Back Productions: www.myspace.com/takebackproductionsnyhc

-       FELA 10 Productions: www.myspace.com/fela10 // www.facebook.com/Fela10

-       Nice Guy Bookings : http://www.myspace.com/niceguybooking

Film:

-       Blake Farber Films (Apartment 5D Productions): http://www.blakefarber.com/

Photography/Art:

-       DOOMBXNY: http://doombxny.com // http://www.myspace.com/sicktshirtdesigns

-       J. Melkmann: jmelkmann@hotmail.com // www.myspace.com/worldwarix // www.melkmanncomics.blogspot.com

-       Adriana Hurtado: adriana.hurt@gmail.com //

-       Roxanne Waters: http://infinityphotos.shutterfly.com/

-       Samma Jamma: http://www.myspace.com/photosbysammajamma // www.facebook.com/

Web Design:

-       VAPR Studios: http://www.vaprstudios.com

Support:

-       Built On Respect: www.builtonrespect.com // www.myspace.com/builtonrespect

-       Brooklyn Monster Factory: www.myspace.com/brooklynmonsterfactory // www.facebook.com/brooklynmonsterfactory

-       Little Orphan Animals: www.littleorphananimals.freehosting.net

-       PAWS:  http://www.paws.org/

Noise:

MySpace: www.myspace.com/noisefanzine

Facebook: www.facebook.com/noisefanzine

Twitter: noisefanzine

Noise Fanzine on YouTube: Noise Fanzine

WigSplit TV:  get your wigsplit